Music from "Hope" Download

Music from "Hope" Download


These are the instrumental songs used in Carol's scripture CD "Hope... Oh The Plans He Has For You."  In "Hope Music", you will enjoy some of the great jazz and pop classics that inspire hope.

Track listing:

1. Ain't No Mountian High Enough

2. Bridge Over Troubled Waters

3. Favorite Things

4. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

5. Someone To Watch Over Me

6. Tomorrow (From Annie)

7. What A Wonderful World

Add To Cart